CONTACT INFORMATION

TARUN KANDHARI & CO LLP
Chartered Accountants

icontact1

Head Office :-

Basement, Plot No. 65, Sector-12A, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078.

icontact1

Contact

Mobile No.:- +91 - 11 - 45695725, +91 - 9560700711

icontact1

Email

Email:- tarunkandhari@catarunkandhari.com
kandhari15@gmail.com

Office Incharge:
CA Tarun Kandhari
Mobile: +91 9958644645

CA Renu Suri
Mobile: +91-9891159533

S. No.

Location

Incharge

Contact

Professional Address

 

1

Ahmedabad

Rahul Baghchandani

9408221724

B - 99, Third Floor, Sumel Business Park 2, B/H Vanijya Bhavan, Kankariya, Ahmedabad - 380002, Gujarat

rahul@tkcindia.co.in

 

 

Amit Bachani

9033880696

B - 99, Third Floor, Sumel Business Park 2, B/H Vanijya Bhavan, Kankariya, Ahmedabad - 380002, Gujarat

amit@tkcindia.co.in

2

Bengaluru

N. Hema

9845781436

No. 9, 2nd Cross, SK Garden, Benson Town Post, Bengaluru - 560046

hema@tkcindia.co.in

3

Chandigarh

Paramjit Singh Kharbanda

9888710001

3198, Sector 28-D, Chandigarh - 16002

pskharbanda@tkcindia.co.in

4

Chennai

N. Ramakrishnan

9884527455

B1, Yamuna Flats, 16th Street, Nanganallur, Chennai - 600061, Tamil Nadu

ramakrishnan@tkcindia.co.in

5

Cuttack

Brahmanand Panda

6370840609

c/o Prof. Premananda Mishra, Friends Colony, B.K. Road, Cuttack, Odisha - 753001

bnpanda@tkcindia.co.in

6

Gorakhpur

Deepak

9793705666

Second Floor, Above Sainik Cyber Café, Gautam Gurung Tiraha, Kunraghat, Gorakhpur - 273008, Uttar Pradesh

Deepak@tkcindia.co.in

7

Mumbai

Sakshi Khanna Talwar

9537559944

D/171, Oshiwara Industrial Complex, Opposite Oshiwara Bus Depot, Goregaon (West), Mumbai - 400104

sakshi@tkcindia.co.in

8

Muzaffarnagar

Chinki Duggal

9654078234

H. No. 318, Near Vikash Bhawan, Numaish Camp, Muzaffarnagar - 251002, Uttar Pradesh

chinki@tkcindia.co.in

9

Patel Nagar (Delhi)

Megha Rautela Bisht

9811177297

305A, IIIrd Floor, Kirti Shikhar Tower, District Centre, Janakpuri, Delhi - 110058

megha@tkcindia.co.in

10

Pithoragarh

Prashant Kumar Chauhan

9557753309

Nagar Palika Chowk, Pithoragarh - 262501

prashant@tkcindia.co.in

11

KOLKATA

Doel Khemka

9599062135

C/o. 19, Collin Street, 03rd Floor, Kolkata-700016

doel@catarunkandhari.com

 
     
67724 Times Visited